Loudoun County Sheriff’s Office (LCSO)

The Loudoun County Sheriff’s Office is divided into five divisions: Field Operations, Special Operations, Criminal Investigations, Administration/Technical Services and Corrections/Courts Security. The Sheriff’s Office uses these divisions to provide law enforcement and crime prevention services to citizens of Loudoun County on a 24-hour basis.
The Sheriff’s Office Conducts around-the-clock patrols, enforces laws, responds to emergency calls, investigates crimes and operates the Adult Detention Center, and work release programs.


Aux Patch

K9 Unit


Investigator Badge

Patrol Vehicle 2012